Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Timothy Williams

State Farm® Insurance Agent Timothy Williams

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of denise kane

denise kane

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am glad to be back with my previous insurance agent. I was disappointed when I left. Mr Williams will thorough with you on your needs for his services. He has a great office personnel too."
Profile photo of Judith Orand

Judith Orand

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agent I,ve ever had."
Profile photo of Savanna Fernandez

Savanna Fernandez

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is always friendly and helpful. Helped me with several different issues over the years taking the time to explain details I wasn't clear on."
Profile photo of Monica Tanner

Monica Tanner

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"When my first daughter turned 16, my current insurance company rates were way too high. I shopped around and Timothy Williams has provided us with the most affordable rates! Since moving to SF, we have been nothing but impressed with the professionalism and Tim is always quick to respond no matter how small or big the issue. Now, my youngest child is turning 16, and we continue to receive the same great care! Highly recommend Timothy Williams at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Marcellena Gore

Marcellena Gore

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Finding an ok insurance agent is typical but finding one who is EXTRAORDINARY is rare! An insurance agent should be someone who is professional, reliable, attentive, and trustworthy and I found all of those qualities in Mr. Tim Williams! He has provided my family with insurance coverage for over a decade and has always been transparent and honest. I know there are other insurance agents and companies out there, but they don't compare when it comes to the constant communication and a sense of urgency to your issues. For me and my house, we will ALWAYS have Tim Williams as our insurance agent."
Profile photo of Matt Gilliland

Matt Gilliland

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had dealings with many insurance agents in my life, and I can say that without a doubt, that Tim is the most HONEST agent I've ever had! I appreciate him, and you will too!"
Profile photo of Desne Glover

Desne Glover

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim and his team always go above and beyond to help. They are always proactive in keeping us informed of any upcoming changes."
Profile photo of James Gore

James Gore

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim Williams has been the epitome of a GREAT State Farm Agent!! He goes above and beyond in being responsive to various needs and concerns all the while providing a professional and personal touch. He remembers not only policy renewal dates but also things like birthdays and anniversaries. He's always been straightforward and honest and will not hesitate to tell you if he can't help with a particular issue. TIM WILLIAMS SHOULD BE THE STATE FARM GUY ON TV!!!"
Profile photo of Eumeka Pledger

Eumeka Pledger

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"My parents had been with state farm since 1996 and when I was 18 i got my own through a different then when I turned 23 i went with state farm and I'm now 36 and still have state farm love the service"
Profile photo of Vernon Reid

Vernon Reid

November 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice people"
Profile photo of K Crowley

K Crowley

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Tim's for years! I switched because I was unimpressed with high rates I was paying at Farmer's and receiving less than basic professionalism. Tim has made me a State Farm girl for life. He has so much experience beyond car insurance that he was even able to help when we were looking for a mortgage loan. His office staff, Corey and Brenda are wonderful. They're kind and professional. When I bought a home and had to upgrade my renter's to homeowner's insurance, Brenda was able to help me beat the quote of another agency so I could keep my policy with Tim. I need insurance that can adapt to my needs and Tim Williams makes it happen. The coverage from Stare Farm is industry standard but Tim takes it over the top. I'm very pleased. Tim is the kind of man you want to help succeed. He'll help you do the same."
Profile photo of Red Productions

Red Productions

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"This place is the standard when it come to professionalism. Timothy and his team are caring and they cater to whatever your needs are. I’m beyond satisfied with the service they gave and also finding me the best rates. I will always keep my business with Timothy along with his team as well. They are the Gold standard."
Profile photo of Johnny Henderson

Johnny Henderson

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic place if you’re in need of insurance, ask for Brenda when you go she’s sweet and has great customer service skills, she’ll take care of all your needs and give you 5 star service every time."
Profile photo of itzel ortiz

itzel ortiz

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff and service! Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of S Martin

S Martin

February 10, 2020

3  out of  5
"I transferred to Timothy's office from another SF agent. I think my old agent's office definitely must have set the service bar high in terms of communication because whether it be courtesy emails, bill reminders, etc., I am definitely NOT receiving the same level of communication/service from this office. I called in to clarify email the female rep had sent. Turns out she meant something totally different. Overall, jury is still out but the service is in need of an upgrade."
Profile photo of Iris Jones

Iris Jones

December 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Klarissa Sheffield

Klarissa Sheffield

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Timothy Williams and his staff always make an effort to put the customers first"
Profile photo of carlos garcia

carlos garcia

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great person n caring about his clients to help with thier needs"
Profile photo of Diana Mendez

Diana Mendez

November 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brenda is super nice and sweet!"
Profile photo of oscar hernandez

oscar hernandez

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place. Great staff. :)"
Profile photo of Erin Heard

Erin Heard

November 14, 2019

1  out of  5
"I called and no one answered or called me back. After having to Uber over to the office because I had been in an accident the day before I was informed they do not offer the type of insurance I was looking for even though the site says they do."
Profile photo of Vicente Alvarado

Vicente Alvarado

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"great customer service, by far one of the best agents , i highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Gina Alvarez

Gina Alvarez

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff"
Profile photo of Kimberly D

Kimberly D

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good Insurance, great agents !! 👌🏼"
Profile photo of edgar flores

edgar flores

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"One of the better insurance companies I’ve dealt with. I’d recommend them."